2008 Garden Competition Presentations

Sue Coutts, Chairperson

Norma Bowen

Brian Battersby, Master of Ceremonies and Moreton Bay Councillor

Dimity, Moreton Bay Water

Geoff Wilson, Member for Ferny Grove

Susan Colquhoun with Peter Dutton, Member for Dickson

Will McChesney Clark, Grand Champion

Mihaly & Margit Major

Adam Pownall with Geoff Wilson

Nichole Middlemiss

Marie Oldfield

David & Jenny Paige

Tina Hammond (President's Trophy)


Meritorious Award Winners

Waterwise Winners

Tina Hammond

Nicole Middlemiss

Marie Oldfield

Tim & Amanda Steer